JOKE OF THE DAY: “I KNEW IT”

Laff Wan Kill Me Die

Laff Wan Kill Me Die

A naija lady dat married a chinese guy werelucky 2 have a baby girl after 9 months of marriage.

But after 3months d baby died, and the mother of the Nigerian lady came to visit them,

But she was just shouting;

I knew it! i knew it!

I knew it! I knew it!

I knew it! I knew it!, And so on.

And then a man that noticed her shouting, nowcalled her outside and asked her wat she knew

And she replied; I knew that China product does not last!!!

Nawa ooo!!!

Chai!!!

2 comments on “JOKE OF THE DAY: “I KNEW IT”

  1. I discovered your “JOKE OF THE DAY: &” page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter.

Leave a Reply

